Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
General Information
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Aftercare
Annual Meeting

Bayview Funeral Home
1415 Hwy 13N
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Tel: 1-507-373-4330

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Karen l Springborg Wed March 29, 2017
Lloyd E Ball Sun March 26, 2017
Marvel Olson Wed March 22, 2017
Ella M Bleckeberg Wed March 22, 2017
Dick Arden Poole Mon March 20, 2017
Laura Elaine Madson Sun March 19, 2017
James Richard Delger Thu March 16, 2017
Thomas C Ayers Wed March 15, 2017
Judith Ann (Wood) Lair Sun March 12, 2017
Barbara J. (Minehart) Reynolds Thu March 09, 2017
Marion A (Cragg) Follmuth Wed March 08, 2017
Melvin William Wittmer Thu March 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bayview Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact