Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
General Information
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Aftercare
Annual Meeting

Bayview Funeral Home
1415 Hwy 13N
Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Tel: 507-373-4330

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 Apr '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Judith Kay (Anderson) Jensen Mon July 28, 2014
Marian Hanson Sun July 27, 2014
Phillip McCornack Sat July 26, 2014
Mary Ann (Parkin) Sanborn Fri July 25, 2014
Inez Mabel (Thostenson) Shaunce Thu July 24, 2014
Donald Albert Koch Thu July 17, 2014
Elaine Joyce (Hensche) Larson Thu July 17, 2014
LaVerna Elizabeth (Kruger) Lindeman Wed July 16, 2014
Roy Junior Stevens Sun July 13, 2014
Berniece Ann (Jensen) Bunn Fri July 11, 2014
Roger Vinton Nelson Thu July 10, 2014
Laurene Rasmussen (Harlicker) Farland Sun July 06, 2014
William Emil Kruger Fri July 04, 2014
Linda Neve Dahl Thu July 03, 2014
Melvyn Edward Jensen Thu July 03, 2014
Arnold Eugene Helgerson Thu July 03, 2014
Evelyn C Morreim Wed July 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Bayview Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact