Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
General Information
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Aftercare
Annual Meeting

Bayview Funeral Home
1415 Hwy 13N
Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Tel: 507-373-4330

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 Sep '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Gladys Marion (Leidal) Sigurdson Fri December 19, 2014
Neil Ward Thu December 18, 2014
Vera Adelaide (Sons) Bowman Wed December 17, 2014
Walter W. Karsjens Mon December 15, 2014
Esther Quam Sun December 14, 2014
Philip Hansen Sat December 13, 2014
Violet Darleen (Rogert-Jordahl) Bos Sat December 13, 2014
Archie G. Knutson Mon December 08, 2014
Harold Clayton Kuchera Sun December 07, 2014
Larry Steven Brekke Wed December 03, 2014
Mildred Marie "Jackie" Childress Mon December 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Bayview Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact