About Us
General Information
For Veterans
Social Security
Annual Meeting

Bayview Funeral Home
1415 Hwy 13N
Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Tel: 507-373-4330

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries


Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '15 Oct '15 Sep '15 Aug '15 >>

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Patricia Ann McColley Fri November 20, 2015
Craig Clayton Clausen Thu November 19, 2015
Larry Lee Thompson Wed November 18, 2015
Kenneth R Krieg Tue November 17, 2015
Roger Hilary Schultz Thu November 12, 2015
Hilbert LeRoy Voigt Wed November 11, 2015
Clifford Russell Olson Tue November 10, 2015
Kathryn Mary (Doocy) Engelby Mon November 09, 2015
Kent Johns Allison Mon November 09, 2015
Richard "Dick" Moore Tue November 03, 2015
Margie Jean Murtaugh Sun November 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Bayview Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact